

Liz Gibbons, Chair City of Campbell

George Tyson, Vice Chair Town of Los Altos Hills

Jon Robert Willey City of Cupertino

Zach Hilton City of Gilroy

Neysa Fligor City of Los Altos

Rob Rennie Town of Los Gatos

Evelyn Chua City of Milpitas

Javed Ellahie City of Monte Sereno

Yvonne Martinez Beltran City of Morgan Hill

Margaret Abe-Koga City of Mountain View

Tina Walia City of Saratoga

Larry Klein City of Sunnyvale

Otto Lee County of Santa Clara NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a possible quorum of the Silicon Valley Clean Energy Board of Directors may be in attendance at the December 14, 2022 Outgoing Board Member Recognition Reception at 5:30 p.m. at Cupertino Community Hall.

There will be no vote or action taken by the Board of Directors during the event.

For questions regarding this notice, please contact Silicon Valley Clean Energy at (408) 721-5301.

POSTED: November 29, 2022

svcleanenergy.org

333 W El Camino Real Suite 330 Sunnyvale, CA 94087