

Liz Gibbons, Chair City of Campbell

George Tyson, Vice Chair Town of Los Altos Hills

Jon Willey City of Cupertino

Zach Hilton City of Gilroy

Neysa Fligor City of Los Altos

Rob Rennie Town of Los Gatos

Evelyn Chua City of Milpitas

Javed Ellahie City of Monte Sereno

Yvonne Martinez Beltran City of Morgan Hill

Margaret Abe-Koga City of Mountain View

Tina Walia City of Saratoga

Larry Klein City of Sunnyvale

Otto Lee County of Santa Clara NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular Executive Committee Meeting of Silicon Valley Clean Energy scheduled for July 22, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. has been cancelled.

For questions regarding this notice, please contact Silicon Valley Clean Energy at (408) 721-5301.

POSTED: July 19, 2022

svcleanenergy.org

333 W El Camino Real Suite 330 Sunnyvale, CA 94087